This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.1
Property location
8.9
Facilities
9.1
Staff
8.8
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Allison
    au
    9.2
    18 January 2018
    Very convenient location, hosts were very accommodating to our needs and if we had issues.
    Catherine
    au
    8.8
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cassandra
    au
    10
    16 January 2018
    We had a beautiful stay away from home to see family it was amazing thanks to denison appartments
    Beds were so soft the whole appartment was so beautiful light filled and modern it is definitely going to be our home away from home
    au
    10
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Georgia
    au
    10
    15 January 2018
    Fantastic comfortable place to stay
    au
    7.5
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julianne
    au
    9.6
    13 January 2018
    Excellent accommodation and service
    Lovely apartment. Everything was great- comfy beds, apartment was clean and well maintained, air con and fan on for our arrival on a very hot day.
    au
    7.5
    12 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    6.2
    12 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rob
    au
    7.9
    12 January 2018
    Everything we needed except a pool!
    Bad odour in main bathroom
    Excellent fittings and furnishings
    au
    8.8
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brett Crellin
    au
    7.9
    10 January 2018
    1 bedroom apt. balcony has little privacy.
    Quiet location. Close to main street and plenty of food options.
    au
    7.5
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nigel
    gb
    9.2
    9 January 2018
    Great apartment - shame about the garage door
    Unfortunately we were allocated the apartment above the garage door which gives access to the car park. The noise transmitted acted as an alarm clock every morning, 6:15 on two mornings and 5:15 on our last morning. If I returned I would refuse to have this apartment - number 2. We commented on this problem when checking out and were told that they generally only put one night stays into this apartment so it is clearly a known problem.
    The apartment is in a new block and is very comfortable with everything you could want for a short to medium term stay.
    Jens
    au
    10
    7 January 2018
    Would like to stay here again.
    Nothing
    Nice and clean. It has everything we need.
    au
    7.5
    6 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    au
    10
    6 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rochelle
    au
    9.2
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amber-Lee
    au
    10
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    10
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close